Stations of the Cross Booklet

Just in time for Lent, this newly-released Stations of the Cross  a booklet is a  beautiful, reverent devotion written by Columban Fr. Finbar Maxwell. The booklet contains insightful meditations as it follows Jesus along the Fourteen Stations of the Cross from Pilate condemning Jesus to death to Jesus being placed in the tomb. Available in booklet or PDF download.

Stations of the Cross


About us

Columban logoThe Columbans are a society of missionaries, including priests and lay people, who minister to people of various cultures as a way of witnessing to the universal love of God.

We go in the name of the Church to announce, by deed and word, the Good News of Jesus Christ.

Quick Contact

Missionary Society of St. Columban
1902 N. Calhoun
St. Columbans, NE 68056
Phone: 877-299-1920
Fax: 402-291-4984